I’m one of those people that’s always seeking; and for a long time I’ve had this deep-rooted feeling that I was on the verge of something amazing, but yet couldn’t quite get there.  Whatever was stopping me, I knew it was self-imposed.  No idea what it was, but I just knew I was standing in my own way.  The reality is that what stops us from being the truest expression of ourselves in this world, from reaching magnificent heights, and from living truly amazing lives is our conditioning.  It’s the ideas and beliefs that we’ve spent years being told, learning, reinforcing, and creating in our own minds.  Stop for two seconds right now and ask yourself these questions:

Is this the most amazing life I could be living?
If not, what’s stopping you?

See, a lot of times we have excuses and stories… “I can’t because I don’t have enough money,” “I could never do that,” “I’m too lazy,” “I’m not smart enough,” etc, etc, etc, etc, etc.  Brace yourself for what I’m about to say: NONE OF IT IS TRUE.  Take that in for a second.  NONE OF IT IS TRUE.  So, what have you been believing all these years that has kept you where you are?  And perhaps there’s nothing wrong with where you are.  It’s comfortable, you have a routine, and it’s what you know.  But there’s a huge difference between being alive and living.  Which are you doing?

3 c's of life

I’ve been in a comfort zone for a long time.  We all love our comfort zones.  It’s too scary to climb out of the box and see what awaits on the other side, especially when we’ve been told it’s not safe, or when we believe we aren’t good enough to live outside the confines of the boxes we build ourselves.  Perhaps, you even feel you don’t deserve it.  Brace yourself once more:  YOU DESERVE TO LIVE AN AMAZING LIFE.  I don’t care who you are, how old you are, what you do, etc… you are here, you are alive, and YOU DESERVE for it to be AMAZING.  If you KNOW there is something more, and your soul is in search of expansion and fulfilment, but you just have no idea how to get there or what’s stopping you IT’S TIME to find out.  Don’t spend another week, month, year(s) simply being alive.  Going through the monotony of daily routine because that’s what you learned and that’s how life is.  It’s not.  And that’s exactly why I want to share this with you: “Boundless Bliss: The Bali Breakthrough Experience”

This past July I made a COURAGEOUS decision to apply for the Boundless Bliss Bali trip facilitated by Kute Blackson.  Let me tell you, it was scary.  I had never traveled by myself; in fact, I had never traveled outside the country (Mexico doesn’t count lol).  I had no idea what I was signing up for, but I knew I had to be there.  I couldn’t even logically explain why.  I still can’t explain it.  There was just a nagging inner voice that no matter how much my brain tried to shut it up with its excuses it wouldn’t go away.  I had EVERY excuse in the book, “I don’t have enough money,” “I’m being impulsive,” “I can’t take the time off from work.”  Those excuses were going to keep me in my comfort zone, and, quite frankly, I was done simply being alive.  I was ready to start LIVING.  What I gained from this 12 day journey cannot be explained in a blog, it just wouldn’t do it justice.  But, I will say that there are major shifts happening post-Bali.  For one, I have FINALLY made the decision to move out and live ON MY OWN; I now ask BIG for what I want with the feeling that I deserve it; I am no longer willing to settle; and for whatever energetic reason, whether it’s my newfound confidence, or some subconscious shift that happened, I am manifesting so much work that I can’t even believe it myself.  “Amazing,” “transformational,” “once in a lifetime experience,” the more I rack my brain for how to really make you understand what this experience was like, the more I realize that it’s simply not possible with words…all I know is that I’m no longer standing in my own way.

If you feel called to apply, I PROMISE you WILL NOT regret it… “Boundless Bliss: The Bali Breakthrough Experience”

Sending you lots of love and courage to take your life to the next level…
xoxo!

